(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

🇵🇹/🇬🇧 . . O mausoléu abriga as tumbas de Mirza Ghiyas Beg e sua esposa, Asmat Beghum. Ele era o avô de Mumtaz-Mahal, a famosa do Taj Mahal. Eles morreram em 1622, e sua filha construiu o mausoléu para os dois. . . The mausoleum holds the tomb of Mirza Ghiyas Beg and his wife, Asmat Beghum. They were grandparents of the famous Mumtaz-Mahal, from the Taj Mahal. They died in 1622 and their daughter built the mausoleum for them. . . #nikon #nikonD7100 #mynikonlife #EuSouNikon #IamNikon #canonbr #canon #viagemestadao #minhafotonapanrotas #nytimestravel . #travelphotography #nationalgeographic #natgeoyourphoto #postcardsfromtheworld #discoverychannel #worldplaces #india #indiantrip #traveltoindia #indiantrip . #babytaj #babytajmahal #offthemaps #itmaduddaula #indiansubcontinent #backpacktoindia #backpackcouple #voudemochila #mausoleum

Share 0 0

Pageantmx brings to you our pre-arrival hot picks for Miss USA 2019. This Hot Pick was based on the first impressions (phots and videos) from the contestants, the order might change during the whole competition // Pageantmx the presenta su primer hot picks de Miss USA 2019 basado en las primeras impresiones de las chicas, las posiciones podrán ser modificadas durante el concurso. Miss USA 2019- Alejandra "Allie" Gonzalez (@allie.gonzalez) 2-Alayah Benavidez (@alayahbenavidez) 3-Shelby Brown (@shelbysvmakeup) 4-Nicolette Jennings (@nicolettejennings) 5-Katerina Rozmajzl (@katerinarozmajzl) 6-Alyse Madej (@alysemadej) 7-Manya Saaraswat (@manyasaaraswat) 8-Alice Magoto (@alicemagoto) 9-Cat Stanley (@catstanley_) 10-Alyssa Klinzing (@alyssaklinzing) 11-Courtney Smits (@courtney_lynne12) 12-Kailyn Perez (@kailynmarieperez) 13-Cheslie Kryst (@chesliekryst) 14-Savannah Wix (@savannahwix) 15-Amanda Giroux (@amandagiroux) Bubbling Up: Alexandra Plotz (@thealexplotz), Savannah Skidmore (@savannahskidmore), Mariela Pepin (@mari_pepin), Tianna Tuamoheloa (@tiannatuamoheloa), MaKenzie Divina (@makenzie.divina) Is your favorite there? Tell us who is your favorite? // ¿Tu favorita esta en nuestro top? ¿Quién es tu favorita? #MissUSA #Reno #Nevada #MissUniverse #Crown #BeautyPageant #Runway #NY #LA #Philippines #Indonesia #Thailand #VisitUSA #México #Latinpower #MXU #Instagood #Insta #BTS #India #Model

Share 0 0
kerala_photo_.gallery. Photography ishtam 💕 .
.
.
.
.
➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖
Credits: @photograpvintage .

Photography ishtam 💕 . . . . . ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ Credits: @photograpvintage . ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ . . . Disclaimer . ©️ Credit owned by respective content creators. (Please contact for credit issues Dm @thatti_koottu_media).. . . . The photo is not owned by ourselves the copyright credit goes to respective owners. This photo is not used for illegal sharing for profit making. This photo is purely fan-made, if any problem please email at "thattikoottumedia2019@gmail.com" and the photo will immediately removed. No need to send a strike. Thank you... . . Please support our page🙏🙏 . . For any queries WhatsApp me 8157938721 . . #malayali #kerala #mallu #malayalam #mallugram #mollywood #godsowncountry #keralam #keralagram #malayalamcinema #love #mallus #tiktok #musically #malayalammovie #india #mohanlal #kochi #malayalee #malayalamtypography #thrissur #photography #kozhikode #malappuram #mallugirl #entekeralam #palakkad #trivandrum #keralatourism #bhfyp . .

Share 0 0
Advertisement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

I used the new song #kitipun and couldn't resist moving to the fun sections in the song, while showing the demo for the workshop I did for the Bachata Workshop series. Song: Kitipun Singer: @juanluisguerra Dancers: @arunbt @sneha_vakkala Venue: @salsamadras #bachata #bachataworld #juanluisguerra #salsamadras #chennai #salsainchennai #india #arunbachatero #jlg #workshop

Share 0 0
tulippetals31. Bath and Body Works Japanese cherry blossom body mist 8 FL Oz i.e. 236

Bath and Body Works Japanese cherry blossom body mist 8 FL Oz i.e. 236 Ml. just Rs. 1199/- ⠀ ⠀ Free shipping in all major cities of India. ⠀⠀⠀ Visit my Elanic profile to buy.. Link in bio!⠀⠀ ⠀ #bathandbodyworks #bathandbody #mist #perfume #bodymist #japanesecherryblossom #flowerfragrance #red #love #selfcare #selflove #fresh #indiansellers #india #mumbai #jaipur #chandigarh #delhi #baroda #goa #bengaluru #chennai #giftideas #giftsforher #birthdaygift #aprilbirthday #april #loveformist #bestgift #forevermine

Share 0 0

ye to teri payal ki cham cham hai 😍😍 . . . . . . . #mumbai #india #i_am_farhan_mirza #tiktok #tiktokindia #love @tiktok @indiatiktok @mr_.faizu_07

Share 3 1
aviationjobs__. #Air Asia #india #Hiring #Captains 
#looking for passionate and experi

#Air Asia #india #Hiring #Captains  #looking for passionate and experienced pilots to join the AirAsia family.  To apply, send your CV to: india_pilotrecruitment@airasia.com Don't miss our recruitment drives coming up in Hyderabad. @aviationjobs__

Share 1 0
officialtylermulldune. Putting on that muscle mass, watch out going to be stronger than the w

Putting on that muscle mass, watch out going to be stronger than the world get it Haha. That's because I'm not of this world All Glory to Jesus Christ Amen! #foodie #foodlover #healthandfitness #countrymusic #china #iran #fitness #personaltrainer #lifecoach #singer #entertainer #bodybuilder #runner #athletic #basketball #nashville #Tennessee #india #runner #entrepreneur #california #canada #hawaii #alabama #newyork #london #neworleans #georgia  #Florida Motivational Movement 2019!

Share 6 3
orxan.muradov_offical. sadə qələbə😃
#idman#qacısh#idea#india#indiasports#spor#atlet#show#sho

sadə qələbə😃 #aktivler

Share 12 0
Advertisement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
dfn_usa. A lot of the work DFN does is to help empower dalit women, and save th

A lot of the work DFN does is to help empower dalit women, and save them from a life of pain or slavery. This includes empowerment programs, aimed to help women recover from stressful and traumatic life events, and economic development programs, where women can recieve upport to start their own businesses. Your support reminds them that they deserve to live a thriving life full of hope, love and respect. Head over to our website to give today!

Share 2 1
thenz_mehendi. In love with these 2 .
.
.
🇮🇳🇮🇳🇸🇦🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳
YouTube channel: T

In love with these 2 . . . 🇮🇳🇮🇳🇸🇦🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳 YouTube channel: Thenz Mehendi 🌿Henna Artist & Educator: @hennabythenz ONLINE HENNA STORE: @thenz_mehendi 📦Shipping available all over 🇮🇳 📩DM/Whatsapp only +91 9746583232 . . . #henna #hennaart #mehendi #mehandi #mehndi #hennatattoo #art #artist #organic #riyadh #wedding #mehndiartist #7enna #الحناء #saudiarabia #insta #instagood #instalike #instafollow #instaart #instafashion #natural #homemade #dxb #ksa #uae #india

Share 0 0
thenz_mehendi. Henna sealant spray available in 🇮🇳 and 🇸🇦
.
.
.
.
🇮🇳🇮🇳🇸🇦🇮�

Henna sealant spray available in 🇮🇳 and 🇸🇦 . . . . 🇮🇳🇮🇳🇸🇦🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳 YouTube channel: Thenz Mehendi 🌿Henna Artist & Educator: @hennabythenz ONLINE HENNA STORE: @thenz_mehendi 📦Shipping available all over 🇮🇳 📩DM/Whatsapp only +91 9746583232 . . . #henna #hennaart #mehendi #mehandi #mehndi #hennatattoo #art #artist #organic #riyadh #wedding #mehndiartist #7enna #الحناء #saudiarabia #insta #instagood #instalike #instafollow #instaart #instafashion #natural #homemade #dxb #ksa #uae #india

Share 2 0
soumyadip_.dey. A group of 'Tantriks' performing 'Yajna', a hindu votive ritual wherei

A group of 'Tantriks' performing 'Yajna', a hindu votive ritual wherein an offering is made into fire. 'Yajna' acts as an exchange between humans and the gods through the medium of fire(Homa). It is mainly performed by a sacred authority(Tantrik). They surrender something for the sake of gods. The nature of the gift is of less importance. It may be cake, milk, pulse, butter and in some case an animal also, for the purpose of sacrifice. #india #westbengal #photojournalism #natgeotravel #mypixeldiary #photographers_of_india #myfeatureshoot #indianshutterbugs #yourshot_india #ngtindia #artofvisuals #ig_photooftheday #visualcollective #documentaryphotography #shaktism #desi_diaries #_instaindia_ #photography #indiapictures #natgeoyourshot #natgeo #travelrealindia

Share 0 0
Advertisement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});